Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Books, audiobooks, and eBooks
Print books and some e-books. Click on "Friends Academy Kumar Wang" then log in at the top-right with your Google credentials.
Academic Search Complete
EBSCOhost offers a variety of proprietary full text databases and popular databases from leading information providers.
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources.
It provides access to more than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
ProQuest provides school libraries around the world with unique periodical content. It connects students with vast, varied digital information in full-text that is peer reviewed.
American Women's History Online
Research any and all topics on the lives and the issues of American women from 1492 to the present .
Links to Primary sources, current events, and general information and videos on a myriad of topics.
CultureGrams fosters understanding and appreciation of the world's countries and peoples by creating and publishing concise, reliable, and up-to-date cultural content.
U.S. History In Context
This database provides essential, curriculum-aligned content that empowers users to solve curriculum challenges, keep engaged in learning, and help schools curate a virtual eBook library. Today, this includes supporting distance and social and emotional learning (SEL) as well as equity and inclusion goals.
Internet History Sourcebooks Project
A collection of public domain and copy-permitted historical texts presented cleanly (without advertising or excessive layout) for educational use.