Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
EBSCOhost offers a variety of proprietary full text databases and popular databases from leading information providers.
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources.
It provides access to more than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
ProQuest provides school libraries around the world with unique periodical content. It connects students with vast, varied digital information in full-text that is peer reviewed.
Oxford English Dictionary
The Oxford English Dictionary (OED) is the accepted authority on the English language, providing an unsurpassed guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of more than 280,000 entries – past and present – from across the English-speaking world.
Virtual Reference Library - Literature
This database contains reference volumes for research in literature for English classes.
World History in Context
World History In Context reaches back to the ancient world — and forward to today's headlines — to deliver a chronicle of the great cultures and societies that have formed the history of the human race. Rare primary sources, reliable reference and multi-media content put this vast topic into context for students.